COMPANY INFO

Team

Harald Rappauer

Harald Rappauer, M. Sc. Eng.

Head of Structural Engineering Department
Mobile +43 664 80 944 443
h.rappauer@okzt.at

Klaus Schager

Ing. Klaus Schager

Office manager for structural engineering
Phone +43 463 44 44 40-413
Mobile +43 664 80 944 413
k.schager@okzt.at

Thomas Scherzer

DI(FH) Thomas Scherzer

Design/Grant applications/
construction management/
site management
Phone +43 463 44 44 40-417
Mobile +43 664 80 944 417
t.scherzer@okzt.at

Johannes Taupe

Ing. Johannes Taupe

Structural engineering
Phone +43 463 44 44 40-420
Mobile +43 664 80 944 420
j.taupe@okzt.at

Matjaz Gorkic

Matjaz Gorkic, univ.dipl.inž.grad.

Construction management
Phone +43 463 44 44 40-429
Mobile +386 31 734 007
m.gorkic@okzt.at

Georg Walde

Ing. Georg Wald

Construction management/
tendering/billing
Phone +43 463 44 44 40-421
Mobile +43 664 80 944 421
g.wald@okzt.at

Christian Wodlei

Christian Wodlei

Structural engineering
Phone +43 463 44 44 40-430
Mobile +43 664 80 944 430
c.wodlei@okzt.at

Ozbej Zih

Ozbej Zih, univ.dipl.inž.grad.

Construction management
Phone +43 463 44 44 40-423
Mobile +386 41 315 834
o.zih@okzt.at

Carmen Kupper

Ing. Carmen Kupper

Construction management
tendering
Phone +43 463 44 44 40-419
Mobile +43 664 80 944 419
c.kupper@okzt.at

Stefan Perischa

Stefan Perischa

Structural engineering
Phone +43 463 44 44 40-433
s.perischa@okzt.at

Vesna Javiljak

DI Vesna Javiljak

Construction management
Phone +43 463 44 44 40-426
Mobile +43 664 80 944 426
v.javiljak@okzt.at

Josef Juvan

Ing. Josef Juvan

Construction management
Phone +43 463 44 44 40-424
Mobile +43 664 80 944 424
j.juvan@okzt.at

Fabian Cerjak

Fabian Cerjak

Construction management/ Grant Applications
Phone +43 463 44 44 40-428
Mobile +43 664 80 944 428
f.cerjak@okzt.at

Robert Filipovic

Robert Filipovic

Structural engineering
Phone +43 463 44 44 40-435
r.filipovic@okzt.at

Dubravka Tschetschonig

Dubravka Tschetschonig

Accounting
Phone +43 463 44 44 40-431
d.tschetschonig@okzt.at

Daniela Natali

Daniela Natali Bakk.phil.

Assistant to the Management
Phone +43 463 44 44 40-411
d.natali@okzt.at

Andreas Egelkraut

Ing. Andreas Egelkraut

Construction management
Mobile +43 664 80 944 437
a.egelkraut@okzt.at

Vera Tschojer

Vera Tschojer, BSc.

Construction management
Mobile +43 664 80 944 416
v.tschojer@okzt.at

Patrick Winkler

Patrick Winkler

Structural engineering
Mobile +43 664 80 944 440
p.winkler@okzt.at

Paul Brkic

Paul Brkic

Civil engineering
Mobile +43 664 80 944 427
p.brkic@okzt.at

Mario Hochkircher

Ing. Mario Hochkircher

Construction management
Mobile +43 664 80 944 442
m.hochkircher@okzt.at

Alfred Steiner

Alfred Steiner

Construction management/
tendering/billing
Mobile +43 664 80 944 422
a.steiner@okzt.at

Matea Antunovic

Matea Antunovic, BA MA

Secretariat
Tel. +43 463 44 44 40-412
m.antunovic@okzt.at